Things to do
in and around the 
Village

VILLIAGE1.png

The Village

To find out more about the history of Abbots Bromley as well as local points of interest, maps and walks please visit www.abbotsbromley.com

 

 

Pubs and Eating Out:

In Abbots Bromley

The Antlers Coffee House- Website Coming Soon

Cobwebs Coffee Shop- They have a facebook page 

The Coach and Horses- www.thecoachandhorsesabbotsbromley.com

The Crown – www.thecrownatabbotsbromley.co.uk

The Bagot Arms- www.bagotarms.com

The Goats Head – No Website but it does have facebook and Instagram accounts (On Tuesdays-Saturdays The Bilash Indian restaurant is in residence as well as various pop-up street food events at weekends!)

The Infinitii-High End Fine Indian Dining www.infinitii.co.uk

 

Hoar Cross – 5 min drive away

Hoar Cross Hall- www.baronseden.com

The Meynell Ingram Arms – www.meynellingram.co.uk

The Deer Park - https://deerpark.farm/

 

Further Afield- within a 40 min Drive

The Duncombe Arms- www.duncombearms.co.uk

The Lighthouse- www.the-lighthouse-restaurant.co.uk

Upstairs by Tom Shepherd – www.upstairs.restaurant

 

Local Points of Interest:

The National Memorial Arboretum – www.thenma.org.uk

Various National Trust Properties- the nearest being Shugborough Hall- www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Alton Towers – www.altontowers.com

Drayton Manor – www.draytonmanor.co.uk

There are so many places locally to visit – check out some here – www.enjoystaffordshire.com

We are not far from The Peak District - Ashbourne is a 30 min drive - www.peakdistrict.gov.uk